Avantor

JT Baker JT Baker
Featured Products
Solvents-Reagents

Avantor High-Purity Solvents

Trust J.T.Baker™ and Macron Fine Chemicals™ solvents for proven performance and accuracy across a range of tests.

Shop Now

Hi-Purity-Acids

Avantor High-Purity Acids

Find the right grade of acid for you application, from general use to trace metal analysis, with J.T.Baker and Macron Fine Chemicals brand products.

Shop Now


Featured Products

Products

  spinner

Resources

More


Avantor Logo

Avantor is a trusted global partner to customers and suppliers in the life science, advanced technology, and applied materials industries. Their high-performance J.T.Baker and Macron Fine Chemicals brands of chemicals and reagents are used in leading analytical laboratories worldwide and for environmental testing, food and beverage testing, biopharmaceutical research and production, and semiconductor manufacturing.

JT Baker Logo

For more than a century, customers around the world have trusted the application-optimized and function-tested performance of Avantor J.T.Baker brand products to meet the needs of some of the world’s most demanding applications. You can depend on the J.T.Baker brand to drive reliable results that maximize productivity and efficiency in laboratory research and diagnostics applications requiring consistency from test to test.

Macron_logo_Master

Achieve consistent results and drive the productivity you need for business success with Avantor Macron Fine Chemicals brand products. The Macron Fine Chemicals brand offers value to customers and a solid foundation for expanding discovery and routine testing in laboratory research and other applications.

Avantor

JT Baker JT Baker
Produits vedettes
Solvents-Reagents

Solvants Avantor de grande qualité

Fiez-vous aux solvants J.T.BakerMC et Macron Fine ChemicalsMC pour une performance éprouvée et l’exactitude pour une gamme de tests.

Explorer maintenant

Hi-Purity-Acids

Acides Avantor de grande pureté

Trouvez le bon grade d’acide pour votre application, de l’usage général jusqu’à l’analyse des métaux traces, avec les produits de marque J.T.Baker et Macron Fine Chemicals.

Explorer maintenant


Produits vedettes

Produits

  spinner

Ressources

More


Avantor Logo

Avantor est un partenaire mondial de confiance aux clients et fournisseurs dans les industries des sciences de la vie, de la technologie avancée, et des matériaux appliqués. Leur marques haute performance J.T.Baker et Macron Fine Chemicals de produits chimiques et de réactifs sont utilisées dans les laboratoires analytiques de fine pointe à travers le monde ainsi que pour l’analyse environnementale, l’analyse d’aliments et boissons, la recherche et la production biopharmaceutique, et la fabrication des semi-conducteurs.

JT Baker Logo

Depuis plus d’un siècle, des clients partout au monde se sont fiés à la performance (optimisée selon les applications et testée pour les fonctions) des produits de marque Avantor J.T.Baker afin de répondre aux besoins des applications les plus exigeantes qui soient. Vous pouvez avoir confiance en la marque J.T.Baker pour propulser des résultats fiables qui maximisent la productivité et l’efficacité dans les applications de recherche et développement qui nécessitent une constance de test en test au laboratoire.

Macron_logo_Master

Atteignez des résultats constants et propulsez la productivité dont vous avez besoin pour un succès en affaires au moyen des produits de marque Avantor Macron Fine Chemicals. La marque Macron Fine Chemicals offre la valeur aux clients et une fondation solide pour élargir la découverte et les analyses de routine en recherche au laboratoire, ainsi que d’autres applications.