Antibodies

Choosing the right antibody from hundreds of options can be a challenge. Whether you’re performing ELISA or flow cytometry, using Western blot methods to identify your target choice, or multiplexing on an Invitrogen™ Luminex™ platform, you’ll find the right antibody in our monoclonal and polyclonal collection. Find primary antibodies and secondary antibodies, conjugates for Invitrogen™ Molecular Probes™Alexa Fluor™ Dyes and other dyes, isotope and non-specific controls, and proteins and peptides.

You’ll also find collections of ELISA and Western Blotting products from Invitrogen and MilliporeSigma, as well as Antibody Production and Purification products for your molecular research and analysis.

  More
Products

Featured Product

millipore-sigma-antibodies-17-2587

Put the Most Reput(Ab)le Antibodies to Work

MilliporeSigma scientists identify and focus on the most relevant and difficult targets to develop the most specific, high-quality antibodies for each modification. And every antibody is backed by their 100% Antibody Performance Guarantee.

Shop Now


alexa-fluor-technology-17-2587

Alexa Fluor Technology for Superior Visibility

Invitrogen Molecular Probes Alexa Fluor Secondary Antibodies help you get accurate results without cross-reactivity concerns. Alexa Fluor dyes have set the standard for brightness and photostability, and have been cited in over 30,000 peer-reviewed papers. Trust your results — shop Alexa Fluor.

Shop Now


Top Categories

Custom Antibodies

How to Order Custom Antibodies

For complete details on the full range of custom antibody services and capabilities available through Thermo Scientific Pierce products, please contact your Fisher Scientific sales representative. Prior to contacting your representative, download and complete the appropriate inquiry form.


Custom Antibody Services

The Thermo Scientific Pierce Custom Antibody and Biomarker Development Service leverages more than 10 years of experience in making over 16,000 antibodies to peptides and recombinant proteins to generate the highest utility antibodies. Antibodies are designed and made specifically to perform in your assays through advanced antigen design with Antigen Profiler™ Software and Targeted Antigen Display™ Conjugation. Complete online project tracking also is available for convenient and superior customer support.

See what a completely integrated antibody provider with more experience can do for you.

  Recombinant Protein Polyclonal Anti-Peptide Polyclonal Monospecific Polyclonal Phosphospecific Polyclonal Anti-Peptide Monoclonal Recombinant Protein Monoclonal
Advanced Antigen Design w/ Antigen Profiler X X X X X X
Peptide Synthesis N/A X X X X N/A
Depleting Peptide or Control Peptide N/A N/A X X Optional N/A
Protein Expression Optional N/A N/A N/A N/A X
Animal Immunization Protocol X X X X X X
ELISA Titration X X X X X X
Affinity Purification & Deletion Optional Optional X X N/A N/A
Fusions & Cloning N/A N/A N/A N/A X X
Monoclonal Production & Purification N/A N/A N/A N/A Optional Optional
Complete Online Project Tracking X X X X X X
Resources

More


Special Offers

Top Brands

Antibodies

Choisir les bons anticorps parmi des centaines d’options est tout un défi. Que vous effectuiez une ELISA ou lacytométrie de flux, utilisez les méthodes de transfert Western pour identifier votre choix de cible, ou vous multiplexez sur une plateforme InvitrogenMC LuminexMC, vous allez trouver le bon anticorps dans notre collection d’anticorps monoclonaux et polyclonaux. Trouvez les anticorps primaires et les anticorps secondaires, les conjugués pour les colorants InvitrogenMC Molecular ProbesMC Alexa FluorMC et autres colorants, isotopes et témoins non spécifiques, ainsi que les protéines et peptides.

Vous trouverez aussi des collections de produits pour ELISA et transferts Western (provenant des marques Invitrogen et MilliporeSigma, ainsi que les produits pour la production et la purification d’anticorps pour vos recherches et analyses moléculaires.

  More
Produits

Produits vedettes


millipore-sigma-antibodies-17-2587

Mettez au travail les anticorps les plus réputés

Les scientifiques MilliporeSigma identifient et se concentrent sur les cibles les plus pertinentes et pour lesquels il est très difficile de développer des anticorps de grande qualité les plus spécifiques pour chaque modification. Chaque anticorps est supporté par leur garantie 100 % de performance d’anticorps.

Explorer maintenant


alexa-fluor-technology-17-2587

Technologie Alexa Fluor pour une visibilité supérieure

Les anticorps secondaires InvitrogenMC Molecular ProbesMC Alexa FluorMC vous aident à obtenir des résultats exacts sans vous soucier des réactions croisées. Les colorants Alexa Fluor établissent la norme pour l’intensité de lumière et de photostabilité, et ils ont été cités dans plus de 30 000 articles soumis aux comités de lecture. Fiez-vous à vos résultats — explorez Alexa Fluor.

Explorer maintenant


Top Categories

Anticorps personnalisés

Comment commander des anticorps personnalisés

Pour obtenir plus de détails sur la gamme complète de services et de possibilités en matière d’anticorps personnalisés parmi les produits Thermo Scientific Pierce, veuillez communiquer avec votre représentant commercial de Fisher Scientific. Avant de contacter votre représentant, téléchargez et remplissez le formulaire de demande approprié.


Services d’anticorps personnalisé

Le service d’anticorps personnalisé et de développement de biomarqueurs de Thermo Scientific Pierce possède plus de 10 ans d’expérience en fabrication de plus de 16 000 anticorps dirigés contre des peptides et des protéines recombinantes ce qui lui permet de créer les anticorps les plus utiles possible. Les anticorps sont conçus et faits précisément pour vos tests grâce à la conception avancée d’antigènes réalisée avec le logiciel Antigen ProfilerMC et la conjugaison Targeted Antigen DisplayMC. Un suivi de projet en ligne complet est également offert pour plus de commodité et un soutien supérieur pour les clients.

Découvrez ce qu’un fournisseur d’anticorps complètement intégré possédant une grande expérience peut faire pour vous.

  Anticorps polyclonaux anti-protéines recombinantes Anticorps polyclonaux anti-peptides Anticorps polyclonaux monospécifiques Anticorps polyclonaux phosphospécifiques Anticorps polyclonaux anti-peptides Anticorps monoclonaux anti-protéines recombinantes
Conception avancée d’antigènes avec Antigen Profiler X X X X X X
Synthèse de peptides S.O. X X X X S.O.
Peptide de diminution ou peptide de contrôle S.O. S.O. X X Optionnel S.O.
Expression protéique Optionnel S.O. S.O. S.O. S.O. X
Protocole d’immunisation animale X X X X X X
Titrage ELISA X X X X X X
Purification par affinité & Délétion Optionnel Optionnel X X S.O. S.O.
Fusions & Clonage S.O. S.O. S.O. S.O. X X
Production & purification monoclonaux S.O. S.O. S.O. S.O. Optionnel Optionnel
Suivi de projet complet en ligne X X X X X X
Ressources

More


Offres spéciales

Top Brands