Water Testing and Environmental Analysis

Count on us for the tools you need to collect samples for water, wastewater, and soil testing. Find water testing products designed to detect hazardous chemicals or bacteria, monitor air quality, and more, all while saving you time, money, and worry.

Meet and maintain regulatory standards with our water and wastewater testing supplies, soil testing products, and air and gas monitoring devices. Shop benchtop pH meters, thermometers, water testing equipment and instruments, and more to complete your workflow.

Accurate environmental analysis is essential for complying with federal requirements. Wastewater discharge and treatment is regulated by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), which also administers the Clean Water Act (CWA) and the National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES). NPDES issues permits to all wastewater facilities and directs them to protect the environment by establishing monitoring and reporting requirements and specific discharge limits.

To ensure drinking water quality, the EPA also established the Safe Drinking Water Act (SDWA). The EPA sets the standards and supervises the states, localities, and water suppliers who implement the standards. Most water and wastewater processing and purification takes place at the local level.

  More
Products

Water and Wastewater Testing

Benchtop pH Meters

Products for Sample Analysis

Testing and treating water and wastewater is challenging and there’s constant pressure to manage budgets and maintain regulatory compliance. Explore our product offering to find affordable benchtop pH meters, filter funnels and holders, thermometers, buffers, chemical solutions, , and EPA and APHA water testing supplies.

Shop Now


Soil Testing and Analysis

High Speed Bead Homogenizer

Complete Soil Analysis

Soil, sludge and other environmental samples often contain high levels of organisms and require targeted products that can extract and purify enough usable DNA and RNA for downstream analysis. Find soil kits and soil testing consumables, equipment and instruments for all of your analyses.

Shop Now


Air and Gas Monitoring

Air Sampling Filters

Trusted Products

Find trusted products validated for use in OSHA and NIOSH testing methods, such as aerosol analysis monitors and air sampling filters from MilliporeSigma and Whatman. We also offer a variety of monitoring devices, and gas and vapor detection products from Honeywell, MSA, and Sensidyne.

Shop Now


Featured Products

Water Quality Parameters

View or download standards for these frequently performed tests and find training materials for newer associates.


More


Links and Videos

CCME and multiple association links for additional water industry information.


Special Offers

Analyse d’eau & analyse environnementale

Comptez sur nous pour les outils dont vous avez besoin pour collecter les échantillons pour analyses d’eau, d’eaux usées, et de sols. Trouvez les produits d’analyse d’eau conçus pour détecter les produits chimiques dangereux ou les bactéries nocives, pour surveiller la qualité de l’air, et plus, tout en vous économisant temps, argent, et soucis.

Répondez et entretenez les normes réglementaires au moyen de nos fournitures d’analyses d’eaux et d’eaux usées, produits d’analyse des sols, et appareils de surveillance de l’air et des gaz. Explorez les pH-mètres, modèles de comptoir, les thermomètres, les équipements et instruments d’analyse d’eau, et plus pour compléter votre plan de travail.

L’analyse environnementale précise est essentielle pour la conformité aux exigences fédérales. Le déversement et le traitement des eaux usées sont réglementés par l’agence de protection de l’environnement (« Environmental Protection Agency » - EPA) des É-U, qui gère aussi la loi sur la protection de l’eau (« Clean Water Act » - CWA) et le système national d’élimination des rejets de polluants (« National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System » - NPDES). Le NPDES délivre les permis à toutes les installations de traitement des eaux usées et les dirige vers la protection de l’environnement en établissant les exigences de surveillance et de rapports ainsi que les limites spécifiques des déversements.

Pour assurer la qualité de l’eau potable, l’EPA a aussi établi la loi sur la salubrité de l’eau potable (« Safe Drinking Water Act » - SDWA). L’EPA établit les normes et supervise les états, les localités et les fournisseurs d’eau qui implémentent les normes. La majorité du traitement et de la purification de l’eau et des eaux usées se fait au niveau local.

 

  More
Produits

Analyse d’eau et d’eaux usées

Benchtop pH Meters

Produits pour l'analyse d'échantillons

L’analyse et le traitement d’eau et des eaux usées sont difficiles et il y a une pression constante pour gérer les budgets et maintenir la conformité réglementaire. Explorez nos produits pour trouver des pH-mètres de comptoir, entonnoirs filtrants, porte-filtres, thermomètres, et fournitures d’analyse d’eau de l’EPA et l’APHA à prix abordables.

Explorer maintenant


Analyse des sols

High Speed Bead Homogenizer

Solutions complètes

Les sols, boues et autres échantillons environnementaux contiennent souvent de grandes quantités d’organismes et nécessitent des produits ciblés qui peuvent extraire et purifier assez d’ADN et d’ARN utilisable pour les analyses en aval. Ici, vous trouverez les trousses pour les sols ainsi que les produits consommables, équipements et instruments pour toutes vos analyses de sols.

Explorer maintenant


Surveillance de l’air et des gaz

Air Sampling Filters

Produits de confiance

Trouvez les produits de confiance validés pour utilisation dans les méthodes d’analyses de l’OSHA et la NIOSH, comme les filtres à moniteurs d’analyse d’aérosols et à échantillonnage d’air provenant de MilliporeSigma et Whatman. Nous offrons aussi une variété d’appareils de surveillance, et de produits de détection des gaz et vapeurs, provenant de Honeywell, MSA, et Sensidyne.

Explorer maintenant


Produits vedettes

Paramètres de qualité d’eau

Visionnez ou téléchargez les standards pour les analyses les plus fréquemment effectuées et trouvez le matériel de formation pour les nouveaux employés.


More


Liens et vidéos

Liens pour CCME et de multiples associations pour de plus amples renseignements sur l’industrie de l’eau.


Offres Spéciales