Lab Reporter

Navigating Change: How Labs Are Adapting and Staying Productive Faire face aux changements : comment les laboratoires s’adaptent et restent productifs
Replenish. Renew. Restart. Replenish. Renew. Restart.
Fisher Scientific Facility and Lab Safety Brochure Fisher Scientific Facility and Lab Safety Brochure
Five of the Most Useful Transformations in Modern Organic Synthesis Five of the Most Useful Transformations in Modern Organic Synthesis

Whether you're looking for faster separations or want to keep your samples secure, find the best products for your lab.

Choosing the Right Filtration Products

Should You Use Digital or Real-Time PCR?

Finding the Right Disposable Gloves

Browse All Buying Guides

The Fisherbrand Guarantee The Fisherbrand Guarantee

About Lab Reporter

Lab Reporter is a quarterly publication that was first published by the Fisher Scientific team in 2011. The glossy, four-color science-focused magazine aims to keep you up-to-date on science news, cutting-edge lab supplies, and innovative services. Available in print and digital formats, it is packed with vibrant imagery and product photography.

The pages of Lab Reporter are also filled with engaging articles, buying guides, white papers, helpful resources, and information about new products from top brands. Additional Lab Reporter features may include exclusive offers, posters, magnets, and more. In each and every issue, you will find informative content about topics from the following categories:

To make it easy for you to stay in the know, you can subscribe to Lab Reporter so you’ll receive the latest electronic version in your email and a copy of the print edition at your work or home address four times a year.

Lab Reporter

Financement des NIH amenant les évaluations des risques génomiques à des populations plus diversifiées Financement des NIH amenant les évaluations des risques génomiques à des populations plus diversifiées
Assurez la sécurité de vos travailleurs Assurez la sécurité de vos travailleurs
Expédition le même jour avec Fisher Scientific Edge Expédition le même jour avec Fisher Scientific Edge
Solutions de centrifugeuse pour la recherche d’anticorps monoclonaux thérapeutiques Solutions de centrifugeuse pour la recherche d’anticorps monoclonaux thérapeutiques

Que vous cherchez des séparations plus rapides ou voulez conserver vos échantillons de façon sécuritaire, trouvez les meilleurs produits pour votre laboratoire.

Choisir les bons produits de filtration

Devriez-vous utiliser la PCR numérique ou en temps réel?

Trouver les bons gants jetables

Explorer tous les guides d’achat

Réapprovisionner. Renouveler. Redémarrer. Réapprovisionner. Renouveler. Redémarrer.

À propos de Lab Reporter

Lab Reporter est une publication trimestrielle qui a été publiée par l’équipe Fisher Scientific pour la première fois en 2011. Le magazine de luxe à quatre couleurs vise à vous tenir au courant des nouvelles de la science, des fournitures de laboratoire de fine pointe, et des services innovateurs. Offert en formats imprimés et numériques, il est rempli d’images éclatantes et de photos de produits.

Les pages de Lab Reporter sont aussi remplies d’articles stimulants, guides d’achat, livres blancs, ressources utiles et information au sujet des nouveaux produits provenant des meilleures marques. Aussi, on peut y trouver des offres exclusives, des affiches, des aimants, et plus. Dans tous les numéros, vous trouverez un contenu informatif traitant de sujets provenant des catégories suivantes :

Afin de vous tenir au courant, vous pouvez vous a bonner à Lab Reporter pour recevoir par courriel la version électronique la plus récente, et une copie de la version imprimée à votre adresse au travail ou à la maison quatre fois par année.