PCR & Molecular Biology

Fisher Scientific offers a robust portfolio of PCR (Polymerase Chain Reaction) and molecular biology reagents and kits for all your research and development projects. Explore our PCR equipment, thermal cyclers, Master Mix and molecular biology reagents for your routine quantitative PCR, RT-PCR, or qPCR protocols. 


Featured Products

PCR and qPCR

pcr-qpcr

Choose the Perfect PCR Product for your Experiments

Obtaining optimal results in your PCR cycle requires careful selection of the right life sciences products. That’s why the Fisher Scientific™ range of PCR lab equipment and supplies includes PCR master mixes, like the Applied Biosystems™ Power SYBR™ Green PCR Master Mix, that are suitable for a variety of PCRs, including qPCR (real-time PCR), RT-PCR (reverse transcriptase PCR), and qRT PCR (quantitative or real-time reverse transcriptase PCR).

We also supply a variety of PCR research products that are tested to ensure accuracy and high performance for your protocols. These include thermal cyclers, DNA oligonucleotides, enzymes and plastics that are all fully optimized for your PCR methods and requirements. PCR tubes, like the Fisherbrand™ 0.2mL PCR Tube Strips and the Axygen™ 8-Strip, are designed to fit a variety of thermal cyclers. Pre-dispensed reaction beads are enhanced for performing standard PCR amplifications, and adhesive PCR plate seals are designed with high-integrity sealing materials for high efficiency.

Shop PCR

  More

Molecular Biology

molecular-biology

Reagents and Kits from Leading Brands

Fisher Scientific offers a range of high-quality biochemicals, reagents, purification kits and instruments that deliver the accurate, reproducible results that your molecular biology workflows demand. We source chemicals from established brands like Thermo Scientific, Eppendorf, and Applied Biosystems to bring you all the biological buffers, solvents, enzymes, proteins, substrates and cofactors that are essential to your life sciences research.

The Fisher Scientific molecular biology portfolio includes stabilization solutions such as Invitrogen™ Ambion™ RNAlater™ Stabilization Solution to protect cellular RNA without jeopardizing the quality or quantity of RNA obtained during RNA expression analysis experiments. Additionally, DNase/RNase-free waters, including Invitrogen™ UltraPure™ DNase/RNase-Free Distilled Water, are routinely tested to ensure accuracy and quality for high performance in all molecular biology applications.

Transfection reagents, including Invitrogen™ Lipofectamine™ RNAiMAX Transfection Reagent, are specifically designed to deliver siRNA and miRNA into all cell types. Similarly, surface decontaminants like Invitrogen™ Ambion™ RNaseZap™ RNase Decontamination Solution eliminates RNases on contact to ensure an RNase-free environment.

We also carry a range of high-quality, high-purity and prequalified reagents from trusted brands like Fisher BioReagents. These include Molecular Grade Absolute (200 proof) Ethanol, Tris Base, Agarose (Low-EEO/Multi-Purpose), Water, HEPES and Glycerol — all of which are continuously tested to meet ACS specifications for nucleic acid purification and precipitation.

Shop Molecular Biology

  More


Shop Top Brands

PCR et biologie moléculaire

Fisher Scientific offre un portfolio robuste de réactifs et trousses pour la PCR («Polymerase Chain Reaction» - réaction en chaîne de la polymérase) et la biologie moléculaire pour tous vos projets de recherche et développement. Explorez notre équipement PCR, thermocycleurs, mélanges réactionnels et réactifs de biologie moléculaire pour vos protocoles de routine de PCR quantitative, RT-PCR or qPCR.


Produits vedettes

PCR et qPCR

pcr-qpcr

Choisissez le parfait produit PCR pour vos expériences

Obtenir les résultats optimaux dans votre cycle PCR exige une sélection minutieuse des bons produits pour les sciences de la vie. C’est pourquoi la gamme Fisher ScientificMC d’équipement de laboratoire et de fournitures de PCR comprend les mélanges réactionnels, comme l’Applied BiosystemsMC Power SYBRMC Green, qui conviennent pour une variété de PCR, y compris la qPCR (PCR en temps réel), RT-PCR (PCR à transcriptase inverse), et qRT PCR (PCR à transcriptase inverse quantitative ou en temps réel).

Nous offrons aussi une variété de produits PCR pour la recherche qui sont analysés pour assurer la précision et un haut niveau de performance pour vos protocoles. Ces produits comprennent les thermocycleurs, les oligonucléotides d’ADN, les enzymes et les produits en plastique qui sont tous entièrement optimisés pour vos méthodes PCR et exigences. Les tubes PCR, comme les bandes de tubes PCR 0,2mL FisherbrandMC et les tubes AxygenMC 8-Strip, sont conçus pour convenir à une grande variété de thermocycleurs. Les pastilles à réaction pré-distribuées sont améliorées pour effectuer les amplifications PCR standards, et les films adhésifs pour les plaques PCR sont conçus avec des matériaux de scellage de haute intégrité pour une très grande efficacité.

Explorer la PCR

  Plus

Biologie moléculaire

molecular-biology

Réactifs et trousses provenant des meilleures marques

Fisher Scientific offre une gamme de produits biochimiques, réactifs, trousses de purifications et instruments de grande qualité qui livrent des résultats exacts et reproductibles que vos plans de travail en biologie moléculaire exigent. Nous trouvons les produits chimiques de marques établies comme Thermo Scientific, Eppendorf, et Applied Biosystems pour vous offrir tous les tampons biologiques, solvants, enzymes, protéines, substrats et cofacteurs qui sont essentiels pour votre recherche en sciences de la vie.

Le portfolio de biologie moléculaire Fisher Scientific comprend les solutions de stabilisation comme celle d’InvitrogenMC AmbionMC RNAlaterMC pour protéger l’ARN cellulaire sans mettre en péril la qualité ni la quantité d’ARN obtenue durant les expériences d’analyse d’expression d’ARN. De plus, les eaux sans ADN/ARN, y compris l’eau distillée InvitrogenMC UltraPureMC sans DNases/RNases, sont testés de façon habituelle pour assurer la précision et la qualité pour une haute performance dans toutes les applications en biologie moléculaire.

Les réactifs de transfection, y compris celui d’InvitrogenMC LipofectamineMC RNAiMAX, sont spécifiquement conçus pour livrer l’ARNsi et ARNmi dans tous les types de cellules. De façon similaire, les décontaminants de surface comme la solution de décontamination des RNases InvitrogenMC AmbionMC RNaseZapMC qui élimine les RNases au contact pour assurer un environnement sans RNases.

Nous offrons aussi une gamme de réactifs de grande qualité, de grande pureté et préqualifiés des marques de confiance comme Fisher BioReagents. Ceux-ci comprennent l’éthanol absolu (200 proof) de grade moléculaire, le Tris Base, l’agarose (faible EEO/multi-usages), l’eau, l’HEPES et le glycérol — tous continuellement analysés pour répondre aux spécifications ACS pour la purification et la précipitation des acides nucléiques. 

Explorer la biologie moléculaire

  Plus


Explorez les meilleures marques