Antibodies and Protein Biology Consumables and Equipment

Fisher Scientific supports every facet of protein-based research with protein products for implementation across relevant chemistry and biology categories.

We carry antibodies, consumables and equipment for performing electrophoresis, protein extraction, protein purification, ELISA, flow cytometry and cell imaging. Available antibodies include custom antibodies, monoclonal and polyclonal antibodies, and protein products.


Top Categories

Antibodies

antibodies

Choose from More than 100,000 Antibodies

Fisher Scientific provides antibodies against thousands of proteins, including extracellular and cellular targets from cell membranes to nuclei. With access to our entire collection of monoclonal and polyclonal antibodies, you’ll have all the antibodies you need to support your research — from cell imaging to ELISA, Western blotting, flow cytometry, immunohistochemistry and immunoprecipitation.

Shop Antibodies


Protein Biology

protein-chemistry

A One-Stop Shop for Equipment, Consumables and Reagents

Fisher Scientific supports every facet of protein-based research with an extensive portfolio of protein products for implementation across relevant chemistry and biology categories.

We supply products like egg protein and recombinant proteins (human and mouse) that have been tagged (His-Tag). Furthermore, you can find the equipment you need, ranging from autoradiography supplies and fluorometers to Western blotting membrane consumables, electrophoresis reagents and other equipment, from manufacturers you trust — all in one place.

For protein purification and isolation, Fisher Scientific offers essential proteins, resins, reagents and protein purification kits for use with a wide range of cell and tissue types. 

Protein extraction kits are also available, including the Thermo Scientific P-PER Plant Protein Extraction Kit, magnetic beads from Dynal DynaMag and various reagents for antigen immunoprecipitation — a commonly used method to isolate proteins and other biomolecules from cell or tissues.

With our wide range of protein assays, reagents and electroblotting equipment, you can be sure to find the right assays for all your applications and research needs, including Pierce BCA assay kits and antibody- and dye-based assays.

Shop Protein Biology

  More

Flow Cytometry

flow-cytometry

Explore Our Variety of Antibodies and Assays

Flow Cytometry (FACS) from BD Biosciences and Fisher Scientific provides access to a large catalog of antibodies. Our flow cytometry products include a variety of human, mouse and rat antibodies, including anti-CD31 antibody, anti-CD45 antibody, rabbit anti-CD133 antibody and mouse anti-CD1d. We also offer many antibody- and dye-based assays to support your flow cytometry processes.

Shop Flow Cytometry


Featured Products


Top Brands

Anticorps, produits consommables et équipement pour la biologie des protéines

Fisher Scientific soutient tous les aspects de la recherche à base de protéines avec des produits pour implémentation dans toutes les catégories pertinentes en chimie et biologie.

Nous offrons des anticorps, produits consommables et équipement pour l’électrophorèse, l’extraction de protéines, les ELISA, la cytométrie de flux et l’imagerie cellulaire. Les anticorps offerts comprennent les anticorps personnalisés, les anticorps monoclonaux et polyclonaux et les produits associés aux protéines.


Produits vedettes

Anticorps

antibodies

Choisissez parmi plus de 100 000 anticorps

Fisher Scientific offre des anticorps contre des milliers de protéines, y compris des cibles extracellulaires et cellulaires allant des membranes cellulaires jusqu’aux noyaux. Avec l’accès à notre collection complète d’anticorps monoclonaux et polyclonaux, vous avez tous les anticorps dont vous avez besoin pour soutenir votre recherche — de l’imagerie cellulaire jusqu’aux techniques d’ELISA, de transfert Western, de cytométrie de flux, d’immunohistochimie et d’immunoprécipitation.

Explorer les anticorps


Biologie des protéines

protein-chemistry

Guichet unique pour l’équipement, les produits consommables et les réactifs

Fisher Scientific soutient tous les aspects de la recherche à base de protéines avec un vaste portfolio de produits à protéines pour implémentation dans toutes les catégories pertinentes en chimie et biologie.

Nous fournissons des produits comme les protéines d’œufs (humain et souris) qui ont été marquées (His-Tag). De plus, vous pouvez trouver les produits dont vous avez besoin, allant des fournitures d’autoradiographie et fluorimètres jusqu’aux membranes de transferts Western, réactifs d’électrophorèse et autres équipements des fabricants à qui vous faites confiance — le tout à un seul endroit.

Pour la purification et l’isolement des protéines, Fisher Scientific offre les protéines, résines, réactifs et trousses de purification de protéines essentiels pour utilisation avec une grande variété de types de cellules et de tissus.

Les trousses d’extraction de protéines sont aussi offertes, y compris la trousse d’extraction des protéines végétales Thermo Scientific P-PER, les billes magnétiques de Dynal DynaMag ainsi que les différents réactifs pour l’immunoprécipitation des antigènes — une méthode utilisée communément pour isoler les protéines et d’autres biomolécules des cellules ou tissus.

Avec notre grande gamme d’essais, réactifs et équipement d’électrotransfert des protéines, vous êtes certains de trouver les bons essais pour tous vos applications et besoins en recherche, y compris les trousses d’essais BCA de Pierce et les essais à base d’anticorps et de colorant.

Explorer la biologie des protéines

  Plus

Cytométrie de flux

flow-cytometry

Explorez notre variété d’anticorps et d’essais

La cytométrie de flux (FACS) de BD Biosciences et Fisher Scientific offre l’accès à un vaste catalogue d’anticorps. Nos produits pour la cytométrie de flux comprennent une variété d’anticorps d’humain, de souris et de rat, incluant les anticorps anti-CD31, anti-CD45, anti-CD133 de lapin et anti-CD1d de souris. Nous offrons également beaucoup d’essais à base d’anticorps et de colorants pour soutenir vos processus de cytométrie de flux.

Explorer la cytométrie de flux



Explorez les meilleures marques