Life Sciences

Dedicated Fisher Scientific Life Sciences Specialists are here to help with information about our broad selection of products, including cellular biology reagents and assays, molecular biology workflow, protein purification and detection workflows, antibodies, and immunoassays. Connect with us today.

Products

Featured Products

evos

Invitrogen EVOS M7000 Imaging System

The EVOS M7000 is a high-performance, fully automated, inverted, multi-channel fluorescence and transmitted light imaging system. It was developed to meet today’s expectations for image quality, user interface interactions, data generation speed and flexibility, and end-user value with just a few clicks.

  • An extensive suite of tools for acquisition, visualization, analysis, and live cell imaging
  • Smart LED illumination technology 
  • Reliable and easy to use

Buy EVOS M7000 Imaging System Now

celldisc

Greiner Bio-One CELLdisc™ Advanced Multilayer Cell Culture Surface

The CELLdisc multilayer device is used for simplifying scale up and mass cell culture. It covers a range of cell culture surfaces from 250 cm² up to 10,000 cm². Minimum space is required for handling of device with 40% higher surface/volume ratio than conventional multilayer systems.

Buy CELLdisc Now


Top Categories

Special Offers


Resources

More


Top Brands

Sciences de la vie

Les spécialistes des sciences de la vie de Fisher Scientific sont là pour vous renseigner sur notre vaste sélection de produits, notamment les réactifs et les tests de biologie cellulaire, les flux de travail de biologie moléculaire, les flux de travail de purification et de détection des protéines, les anticorps et les immunodosages. Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui.

Produits

Produits vedettes

evos

Système d’imagerie Invitrogen EVOS M7000

L’EVOS M7000 est un système d’imagerie par fluorescence et par lumière transmise de haute performance, entièrement automatisé, inversé et multicanal. Développé pour répondre aux attentes actuelles en matière de qualité d’image, d’interactions avec l’interface utilisateur, de rapidité et de flexibilité de la génération de données, et de valeur pour l’utilisateur final en quelques clics seulement.

  • Une suite complète d’outils pour l’acquisition, la visualisation, l’analyse et l’imagerie des cellules vivantes 
  • Technologie d’éclairage DEL intelligente
  • Fiable et facile à utiliser

Acheter le système d’imagerie EVOS M7000 maintenant

celldisc

Surface avancée Greiner Bio-One CELLdiscMC pour multi-couches de cultures de cellules

Le dispositif multicouche CELLdisc est utilisé pour simplifier la mise à l’échelle et la culture cellulaire de masse. Il couvre une gamme de surfaces de culture cellulaire allant de 250 cm² à 10 000 cm². Un espace minimal est nécessaire pour la manipulation du dispositif dont le rapport surface/volume est supérieur de 40 % à celui des systèmes multicouches classiques.

Achetez CELLdisc maintenant


Catégories les plus populaires

Offres spéciales


Ressources

More


Explorez les meilleures marques